Junior Club Contacts

CLUB

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

SECRETARY/ ADMINSTRATOR

Belgrave

Mick McGuinness

mick@melbournelifting.com.au

0422 987 395

Paul Piaser

piaser@outlook.com

0419 415 622

Trevor Wilson

belgravejfc@yahoo.com

0431 486 222

Emerald

Mark Goodyear

0425346949

Shane Closter

closter.shane.s@edumail.vic.gov.au  

0428101511

Brenda Goodyear

mbgoodyear@bigpond.com

0438528120

Gembrook-Cockatoo

Renee Martini

juniors@gcfnc.com.au

0408669959

Tina Van Shilt

secretary@gcfnc.com.au

0419349188

Healesville

Anne-Marie Ebbels

hjfcsecretary@yahoo.com.au 

0400 604 164

Monbulk

Garth Bateson

garthbateson@bigpond.com   

0402 104 643

Mark Knight

markknight1967@bigpond.com

0417 175 988

Cindy Downey

cindmick74@gmail.com   

0437388334

Mount Evelyn

Anthony Burns

Burnsymejfc@yahoo.com

0400414383

Scott Kelly

eskelly@bigpond.net.au

0411238114

Kathy Travis

ktravis4@gmail.com

0401640539

Olinda Ferny Creek

Paddy Ford

president@ofcjfc.org.au

0417244376

Sasha Sullivan

vicepresident@ofcjfc.org.au

0419623369

David Thornton

secretary@ofcjfc.org.au

0478438618

Seville

Ronald Morison 

rbmorison@gmail.com

0409950154

Jason Kneebone

bec0109@hotmail.com

Mark Bourke

mark.Bourke@xrfscientific.com

0417136785

Upwey Tecoma

Brendan Ferguson

president@utjfc.com

0405536033

Gerald Tingay

vicepresident@utjfc.com

Nick Staikos

secretary@utjfc.com

0433828555

Wandin

Scott Coghlan

president@wandinjfc.com.au

0429161781

Dean Walpole

VicePresident@wandinjfc.com.au

0412475190

Melissa Ferrier

secretary@wandinjfc.com.au

0434774407

Wesburn 

Tony Wunhym

 twunh@yahoo.com.au

0400584201

Deborah Norfolk

 norfolk.tribe@bigpond.com

0430818515

Yarra Glen

Bernie Wood

bernie@pmgaustralia.com

0427 223 244

Darren Bennett

Brett Shambrook

b.shambrook@yarravalleyracing.com.au

0400 390 040

Yarra Junction

Kristy Burrows

kristy@yrlawyers.com.au

0400152388

Amber Porter

hughes.amber@yahoo.com.au

0448016427

Jill Willoughby

angus130210@bigpond.com

Woori Yallock

Aaron Ratten

aratten@hotmail.com

0497 800 658

Jessica Ratten

wyjfc@yahoo.com

0409 350 536

Worawa

Lois Peeler

executivedirector@worawa.vic.edu.au 

0419 506 004

Nicki Bosen

registrar@worawa.vic.edu.au

0416029844