Contact us

ALL Staff & Commission Contacts

OUTER EAST FOOTBALL NETBALL

95 Colchester Road, Kilsyth, 3137, VIC

Ph: 9735 5448 

E: admin@outereastfn.com.au

STAFF:

 

CEO

Aaron Bailey

W: 9735 5448

M: 0408 997 005

E: ceo@outereastfn.com.au

 

Finance Officer

Sheryn Harbert

W: 9735 5448

E : admin@outereastfn.com.au

 

Commercial & Operations Manager

Cameron Hutchison

W: 9735 5448

M: 0439 566 194   

E: operations@outereastfn.com.au

 

Junior Operations Coordinator

Andrew Gibbons

W: 9735 5448

M: 0403 512 405

E:  juniors@outereastfn.com.au

 

Netball Operations Coordinator

Matt Blanchard

W: 9735 5448

M: 0434 401 844

E: netball@outereastfn.com.au 

 

Operations Coordinator 

Georgia Chisholm 

W: 9735 5448

E: development@outereastfn.com.au 

 

Netball Development Manager

Greg Heinrich 

W: 9735 5448

M: 0421 985 994

E: greg@inspirenetballgroup.com 

 

Head of Umpiring

John Howorth

M: 0467 070 661

E: umpires@outereastfn.com.au

 

Umpire Administration Coordinator

Aaron Gillard

W: 9735 5448

E: media@outereastfn.com.au

 

AFL Victoria Participation Coordinator

Nick Eades

M: 0427 670 606

E: nick.eades@afl.com.au

 

BOARD: 

Chair – Tony Mitchell

M: 0419 896 995

E:anthonymitchell2308@gmail.com

Deputy Chair – Graeme Tuplin

Leo Groenewegen


Ryan Ford

Lauren Bourke

Mark Sargent

 

Josette O’Donnell

 

 

 

OTHER CONTACTS

Yarra Ranges Umpires Association President

Peter Dixon

M: 0421 005 849

E: psdixon@bigpond.net.au