Club Contacts

TEAM

President

Secretary

PREMIER DIVISION

Berwick NC

Steve Santamaria (M) 0418 388 533 (E) president@berwicknetballclub.com.au Emma Clarke – (M) 0435 853 747 (E) secretary@berwicknetballclub.com.au

Beaconsfield  NC

Wayne Nelson – (M) 0419 343 578 (E) president@beaconsfieldnetballclub.com.au / Shelley Ziesler (E) beaconsfieldnetballclub@live.com.au

Beaconsfield FC

Troy Robinson (M) 0400 255 122 (E) president@beaconsfieldfc.com Naomi Rice (M) 0478 906 256 (E) secretary@beaconsfieldfc.com

Cranbourne FC

Shane Baker – (M) 0447 109 888 (E) cranbournefc@bigpond.com Terry Gleeson (M) 0408 656 980 (E) cranbournefc@afloutereast.com

Cranbourne NC

Bec St Mart (M) 0438 300 044 (E) president.cfnc@gmail.com Karina Brady (M) 0423 822 880 (E) kienza1986@gmail.com

Doveton

John Stapleton – (M) 0417 123 209 (E) je.stapleton@outlook.com Carol Stapleton (M) 0412 145 918 (E) carolstapleton50@outlook.com 

Narre Warren

Stuart Stephenson – (M) 0419 820 024 (E) stuart@tonerplumbing.com.au Sonya Alexander – (M) 0438 280 030 (E) secretary@nwfnc.com.au

Olinda Ferny Creek

Mick Hill – (M) 0419 006 351 (E) president@ofcfnc.org.au  Mick Beattie – (M) 0408 107 376 (E) secretary@ofcfnc.org.au

Pakenham FC

Travis Hamilton (M) 0407 855 026 (E) travhamilton@bigpond.com Joanne Mateariki (M) 0411 309 284 (E) pakenhamfc@bigpond.com

Pakenham Lions NC

Marg Jones (M) 0412 715 827 (E) pakenhamlionsnc@gmail.com Netball – Sarah O’Neill – (M) 0419 599 556 (E) pakenhamlionsnc@gmail.com

Upwey Tecoma

Craig Waters – (M) 0418 515 417 (E) craig.waters@ybr.com.au

Wandin

Mick Fowkes (M) 0413 671 424 (E) fowkesy@optusnet.com.au Melissa Lang (M) 0401 264 264 (E) mel@fluidtekcontrols.com.au

Woori Yallock

Robert Thompson – (M)  (E) rthompson@9mile.com Melissa Gray (M) (E) graymel1@yahoo.com.au

DIVISION ONE

Belgrave

Julian Schill (M)  (E) mailto:julianschillbfnc@gmail.com Alys Johnson (E) belgravefc@hotmail.com

Berwick Springs

Ashley Allison (M) 0458 960 628 (E) aainmelb@gmail.com Nicole Fletcher (M) 0408 288 369 (E) rhyscal4@gmail.com

Emerald

Mark Pedder (M) 0418 352 219 (E) mark@pedders.com.au Kelly Pascoe (M) 0417 505 824 (E) pascoe5@bigpond.com

Gembrook-Cockatoo

Ross Hubbard – (M)  0408 322 266   (E) ross@aimarketingvic.com.au Molly Petrie (E) secretary@gcfnc.com.au

Healesville

Daniel Pllozza – (M)  (E) president@hfnc.org.au Brooke Coleman (M)  (E) secretary@hfnc.org.au            

Monbulk

Grant Dennison – (M) 0417 552 872  (E) gbdennison@bigpond.com Nan Cleven – (M) 0429 428 537 (E) cleven@cyberspace.net.au

Mount Evelyn

Ray Fellows – (M) 0418 356 322 (E) razor@people.net.au Lauren Zelunka – (M) 0403 211 251 (E) secretarymefnc@outlook.com

Officer FC

Nick McLennan (E) nick_mclennan01@hotmail.com (M) 0421 621 605

ROC NC

Netball – Laura Quinn (M) 0424 176 596 (E) quinna_87@hotmail.com Netball – Nic Robbins (M) 0408 530 358 (E) nicole@kiallahomes.com.au

Seville

Mick Shore (E) Mick Morris – (M) 0408 124 856        (E) dogzy13@live.co.uk

DIVISION TWO

Alexandra

Ray Steyger – (H) (03) 5772 2627 (E) alexfootball@virtual.net.au Kylie Cairns (M) 0409 932 761 (E) cairns.k.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Broadford

Bonnie Cavanagh – (M) 0430 152 342 (E) – bonniecavanagh@hotmail.com Amanda Rothwell – (M) 0447 449 779 (E) – secretarybfnc@live.com

Kinglake

Clinton Robinson – (M) 0425 809 369 (E) presidentkfnc@outlook.com  Kris Hamer – (M) 0414 897 335 (E) khamer@icomm.com.au

Powelltown

Geoff Mooney –  (M) 0424 661 401 Tayla Adams (M) 0433 548 108 (E) tayla.adams@hotmail.com

Thornton Eildon

Heather Mason (M)  (E)  (M)  (E)

Warburton Millgrove

Rod Barnard (M) 0400 026 332 (E) barnard.rodney.f@edumail.vic.gov.au Anita Woods (M) 0409 907 781 (E) anita@woodsenviro.com.au

Yarra Glen

Vincent Erickson (M) 0431 680 990 (E) rapidresponseplumb@bigpond.com Meaghan Carter (M) 0430 249 800 (E) meaghan.carter446@gmail.com

Yarra Junction

Tony Aulich – (M) 0448 448 000 (E) tonyaulich@gmail.com Stacey Davis (M) 0488 995 749 (E) stacey-davis@outlook.com

Yea

 Duncan – (M)  (E)  Brian Phillips – (M) 0401 999 258 (E) youngbrian@iinet.com.au