Club Contacts

TEAM PRESIDENT SECRETARY
PREMIER DIVISION
Beaconsfield NC Wayne Nelson (M) 0419 343 578 (E) president@beaconsfieldnetballclub.com.au Shelley Ziesler (M) 0416 068 132 (E) beaconsfieldnetballclub@live.com.au
Monbulk Grant Dennison (M) 0417 552 872 (E) gbdennison@bigpond.com Nan Cleven (M) 0429 428 537 (E) cleven@cyberspace.net.au
Mount Evelyn Ray Fellows (M) 0418 356 322 (E) razor@people.net.au Lauren Zelunka (M) 0403 211 251 (E) secretarymefnc@outlook.com
Narre Warren Stuart Stephenson (M) 0419 820 024 (E) president@nwfnc.com.au Sonya Alexander (M) 0438 280 030 (E) secretary@nwfnc.com.au
Olinda Ferny Creek Mick Hill (M) 0419 006 351 (E) ofcfncpresident@gmail.com Carey Williams (M) 0417 398 834 (E) olindafcfnc@gmail.com
Officer FC Nick McLennan (M) 0421 621 605 (E) nick_mclennan01@hotmail.com Debbie O’Loughlin (M) 0439 413 337 (E) secretary@officerseniorfc.com.au
ROC NC Nicole Robbins (M) 0408 530 358 (E) nicole@kiallahomes.com.au Rebecca Luxford (M) 0407 338 958 (E) rocnetballclub@gmail.com
Pakenham FC Derrick Brown (M) 0418 317 096 (E) derrickb@gerardcollins.com.au Nicky Muley (M) 0437010971 (E) pakenhamfc@bigpond.com
Pakenham Lions NC Marg Jones (M) 0412 715 827 (E) pakenhamlionsnc@gmail.com Sarah O’Neill (M) 0419 599 556 (E) pakenhamlionsnc@gmail.com
Upwey Tecoma Craig Waters (M) 0418 515 417 (E) craig.waters@ybr.com.au Robbyn Johnson (M) 0439 325 385 (E) robbyn121@gmail.com
Wandin Mick Fowkes (M) 0413 671 424 (E) fowkesy@optusnet.com.au Melissa Lang (M) 0401 264 264 (E) mel@fluidtekcontrols.com.au
Woori Yallock Robert Thompson (M) 0427 870 723 (E) rthompson@9mile.com.au
DIVISION ONE
Belgrave Julian Schill (M) 0448 456 036 (E) julianschillbfnc@gmail.com Alys Johnson (E) belgravefc@hotmail.com
Berwick Netball Club Steve Santamaria (M) 0418 388 533 (E) president@berwicknetballclub.com.au Emma Clarke (M) 0435 853 747 (E) secretary@berwicknetballclub.com.au
Berwick Springs Ashley Allison (M) 0407 659 424 (E) chairman.bsfnc@gmail.com Nicole Fletcher (M) 0408 288 369 (E) secretary.bsfnc@gmail.com
Emerald Mark Pedder (M) 0418 352 219 (E) mark@pedders.com.au Kelly Pascoe (M) 0417 505 824 (E) pascoe5@bigpond.com
Gembrook-Cockatoo Ross Hubbard (M) 0408 322 266 (E) ross@aimarketingvic.com.au Ashleigh Andrews (E) secretary@gcfnc.com.au
Healesville Toby Millman (M) 0412 317 240 (E) tm317240@gmail.com Emily Hay (E) hfnc3777@gmail.com
Seville Mick Shore (M) 0438 599 525 (E) civtrak@hotmail.com Mick Morris (M) 0408 124 856 (E) dogzy13@live.co.uk
Yarra Glen Vincent Erickson (M) 0431 680 990 (E) rapidresponseplumb@bigpond.com Meaghan Carter (M) 0430 249 800 (E) meaghan.carter446@gmail.com
DIVISION TWO
Alexandra Ray Steyger (H) 5772 2627 (E) alexfootball@virtual.net.au Kylie Cairns (M) 0409 932 761 (E) Kylie.cairns@education.vic.gov.au
Broadford Bonnie Cavanagh (M) 0430 152 342 (E) bonniecavanagh@hotmail.com Amanda Rothwell (M) 0447 449 779 (E) secretarybfnc@live.com
Kinglake Billie Cvijetic (M) 0410 802 601 (E) kinglakefnc@outereastfn.com.au Nick Horman (M) 0413 334 585 (E) nhorman13@hotmail.com & Kasey Peters (E) Kasey-peters@hotmail.com
Powelltown Geoff Mooney (M) 0424 661 401 (E) moonzey16@gmail.com Tayla Adams (M) 0433 548 108 (E) tayla.adams@hotmail.com
Warburton Milgrove Steve Noonan (M) 0408 989 567 (E) steve.noonan@yvv.com.au Anita Woods (M) 0409 907 781 (E) anita@woodsenviro.com.au
Yarra Junction Troy Armstrong (M) 0401 355 365 (E) troy.armstrong@kodacapital.com Stacey Davis (M) 0488 995 749 (E) stacey-davis@outlook.com
Yea Duncan Newcomen (M) 0418 873 765 (E) dwnewcomen@gmail.com Alex Elgin-Nixon (E) yeafnc@outereastfn.com.au