Contact us

ALL Commission & Staff Contacts

AFL OUTER EAST

95 Colchester Road, Kilsyth, 3137, VIC

Ph: 9735 5448 

E: admin@afloutereast.com

 

AFL OE Child Safety Officer

Kelly Stokes

M: 0403 000 534

Email: commission@afloutereast.com 

 

COMMISSION : 

Chair- Tony Mitchell

M: 0419896995

E: tony@prorideservices.com 

Shane Smith (Deputy Chair)

M: 0417933337
E: Shane.Smith@yvw.com.au

Leo Groenewegen

 

 Kelly Stokes

M: 0403 000 534

E: commission@afloutereast.com

Ryan Ford

Lauren Bourke

Mark Sargent

Mal Darke

STAFF:

Region General Manager

Aaron Bailey

W: 9735 5448

M: 0408 997 005

E: aaron.bailey@afl.com.au 

AFL Victoria Football Development Manager

Danny Ryan

W: 9735 5448

M: 0417 337 886

E: Daniel.Ryan@afl.com.au

Female Talent & Competition Coordinator (Eastern Region Girls/Women)

Jessie Mulholland

M: 0429 998 901

E :  female@afloutereast.com

Commercial & Operations Manager

Cameron Hutchison

W: 9735 5448

M: 0439 566 194   

E: operations@afloutereast.com 

Finance Officer

Sheryn Harbert

W: 9735 5448

E : admin@afloutereast.com

Junior Operations Coordinator

Andrew Gibbons

W: 9735 5448

M: 0403 512 405

E:  juniors@afloutereast.com 

Days in Office: Tuesday (11-4), Wednesday (11-4), Friday (11-4)

Netball Development Manager

Greg Heinrich 

W: 9735 5448

M: 0421 985 994

E: greg@inspiresportsgroup.com 

Media Manager

Matthew Fotia

W: 9735 5448

M: 0430022695

E: media@afloutereast.com

Director of Umpiring 

Allan Grant

W: 9735 5448

E: umpires@afloutereast.com 

OTHER CONTACTS

Yarra Ranges Umpires Association President

Bryan Sultana

M: 0458 048 124

E: b.sultana@martyrs.com.au