Club Contacts

TEAM

PRESIDENT SECERTARY / ADMINSTRATOR

NETBALL 

Alexandra

Ray Steeger

alexfootball@virtual.net.au

5772 12627

Kylie Cairns cairns.kylie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au  

 0409 932 761

Michelle Jack

cmjack1310@bigpond.com 

0400 519 862

Belgrave

Michael Kiker

  belgravefc@hotmail.com    

    0418 950 934

Melissa Matthews

melissajane07@outlook.com

0433 010 434

Melissa Matthews

melissajane07@outlook.com 

0433 010 434

Beaconsfield

Troy Robinson 

president@beaconsfieldfc.com

0400 255 122

Naomi Rice

secretary@beaconsfieldfc.com

0478 906 256

Valerie Edge

valerie.edge@directnetworksolutions.com.au

0434 375 597

Berwick Springs

Ashley Allison

berwickspringsfnc@afloutereast.com.au

0477003774

Nicole Fletcher

berwickspringsfnc@afloutereast.com.au.

0408288369

Melissa Robertson

berwickspringsfnc@afloutereast.com.au

Berwick

Glenn Gambetta

president@berwickfc.com.au 

0417 549 934

Mandy Gunn

 secretary@berwickfc.com.au  

0438 883 244

Mel Broadley

president@berwicknetballclub.com.au

0413 739 270

Cranbourne

Gerard Kelly

gerardkelly06@hotmail.com   

0447 771 527

Terry Gleeson  

sptg@tpg.com.au

0408656980

Bec St Mart

0438 300 044

Doveton

Aaron Henwood

aaron@raconcreting.net.au

0417 033 471

Annette Stewart

A.Stewart@alfred.org.au

 

Cassie Hackett 

casshackett90@gmail.com

0435 869 348

Emerald

Mark Pedder

mark@pedders.com.au

0418352219

Kelly Pascoe

pascoe5@bigpond.com 

0417505824

Kelly Pascoe

 pascoe5@bigpond.com 

0417 505 824

Gembrook-Cockatoo

Rodney Smith

 rodneyws24@gmail.com

0417298858 

Tina Van Schilt

secretary@gcfnc.com.au

0419349188

Penne Asling 

penne.asling@gmail.com      

    0438 684 787

Healesville

Greg Hay

president@hfnc.org.au  

0408 370 815 

Rebecca Plozza

secretary@hfnc.org.au

0408 866 645

Kym Escort 

netball@hfnc.org.au

0438 200 612

Kinglake

Clinton Robinson

presidentkfnc@outlook.com

0425809369

Kris Hamer

khamer1970@me.com

0414897335

Latoya Ward

 lwwards@gmail.com 

0427 680 801

Monbulk

Mark Seamer

mark@avfinancial.com.au 

0419 667 720

Nan Cleven

cleven@cyberspace.net.au

0429428537

Kelle Whitworth

melrick@spin.net.au 

0409 520 900

Mount Evelyn

Graeme Northey

graeme.northey@gmail.com

0417363237

Lauren Zelunka 

secretarymefnc@outlook.com

0403211251

Sue Harty

sue@michart.com.au

0417 397 488

Narre Warren

Stuart Stephenson

stuart22stephenson@outlook.com 

0419 820 024

Sonya Alexander

secretary@nwfnc.com.au 

0438280030

Jodie McLaren 

netball@nwfnc.com.au

 0432 100 859

Officer/ROC

Nick McLennan

rocfc@icloud.com

0421 621 605

Debbie O’Loughlin

rocfc@icloud.com

0439413337

Laura Quinn

rocnetballclub@gmail.com

0424 176 596

Olinda Ferny Creek

   Ian Taylor     

president@ofcfnc.org.au

0487 192 437

     Mick Beattie     

secretary@ofcfnc.org.au

0408 107 376  

Matt Blanchard

netball@ofcfnc.org.au

0434 401 844

Pakenham

Travis Hamilton

travhamilton@bigpond.com 

0407 855 026

Joanne Mateariki 

pakenhamfc@bigpond.com

0411 309 284

Marg Jones

pakenhamlionsnc@gmail.com

0412 715 827

Powelltown

Peter Podolinsky

peter@biodynamic.com.au

0408 390 751

Rebecca Taylor

powelltown_fnc@live.com 

0422900345

Nicole Hajder 

colehajder@hotmail.com

0448 018 481

Seville

Mick Shore

Christie Booth 

sevillefnc@gmail.com

0403454443

   Sue Tucker

advaccounts@advancesecurity.com.au

0408 319 005

Thornton Eildon

Dave Stirling

dstirling13@gmail.com

0413 795 283

Chantelle Dundas

chantelledundas@hotmail.com

0448863955

Sandra Kimmel

zasazaza@gmail.com

0402 303 206

Upwey Tecoma

Craig Waters

craig.waters@ybr.com.au 

  0418 515 417

Don James

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

0438000437

Kristy Glew   

kristy@bellrealestate.com.au

0419 889 383

Wandin

Mick Fowkes

fowkesy@optusnet.com.au 

0413671424

Nicholas Crossland 

nicholas.crossland@gmail.com

0408116821

Alicia Kay

aliciaireland@hotmail.com

Warburton Millgrove 

Rod Barnard

barnard.rodney.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

0400 026 332

Rob Hay

greenerhomesandgardens@gmail.com

 

Anita Woods 

anita@woodsenviro.com.au

0409907781

Woori Yallock

Rob Thompson

battungaorchards@bigpond.com

0427 870 723

Liesl Moorey

contactwyfc@gmail.com  

0401586337

Ash Shanks

 ashley_shanks9@hotmail.com

0437 072 682

Yarra Glen

Vincent Erickson

rapidresponseplumb@bigpond.com

  0431 680 990

Meaghan Cowan

meaghan.carter446@gmail.com

0430 249 800

Sam Chetcuti

Samantha_Chetcuti@outlook.com.au

0423 211 250

Yarra Junction

Tony Aulich

tonyaulich@gmail.com   

0488 488 000

Amber Porter

hughes.amber@yahoo.com.au

0448 016 427

Amber Porter

hughes.amber@yahoo.com.au

0448 016 427

Yea

Brad Watts

bjwatts5@bigpond.com

0417 892 396

Brian Phillips

youngbrian@iinet.net.au

0401 999 258

Lyn Normington

lnorming@bigpond.net.au

0429 969 102